PRR Representatives

Advancement - Nevin Kessler, 919/515-3226, nekessle@ncsu.eduThis link will open in a new window

Athletics - Michael Lipitz, 919/515-2109, michael_lipitz@ncsu.edu 

Finance and Business - Missie Davis, 919/515-8858, missie_davis@ncsu.edu

Graduate School - George Hodge, 919/513-1636, george_hodge@ncsu.edu

Information Technology - Mardecia Bell, 919/513-1194, mardecia_bell@ncsu.edu

Provost and Academic Programs - Betsy Brown, 919/513-7741, betsy_brown@ncsu.edu

Research Administration - Debbie Shoe, 919/515-7512,  debbie_shoe@ncsu.edu

Student Affairs - Sandy Ferguson, 919/515-2446, sandra_ferguson@ncsu.edu